Industry Links

Please find our latest links below.

360 Defence www.360defence.com.au
3M Australia Pty Ltd www.3M.com.au
3M Australia Pty Ltd http://www.3m.com/au/ppesafety
3M Australia Pty Ltd www.3M.com.au
3M Australia Pty Ltd www.3M.com.au
3M Australia Pty Ltd www.3M.com.au
3Pillars Asia Pacific www.3pap.com.au
A S Harrison & Co Pty Limited www.asharrison.com.au
Able Industries Engineering Pty Ltd www.ableind.com.au
Accenture Australia Pty Ltd http://www.accenture.com/au-en/industry/defense/Pages/index.aspx
ACO Polycrete Pty Ltd www.acoaus.com.au
ACO Polycrete Pty Ltd www.acoaus.com.au
AECOM Australia Pty Ltd www.aecom.com
Aero & Military Products Pty Ltd www.aeromilitaryproducts.com.au
Aero Defence Pty Ltd www.aerodefence.com.au
Aero Innovations Limited www.aero-innovations.com
Aero Innovations Limited www.aero-innovations.com
Aerospace & Mechanical Consulting Engineers Pty Ltd (AMCE) www.amce.com.au
AFL Telecommunications www.AFLgobal.com/au
Air Affairs Australia Pty Ltd www.airaffairs.com.au
Airbus Group Australia Pacific www.airbusgroupap.com.au
Airepure Australia www.airepure.com.au
Ajilon Australia www.ajilon.com.au
All Sat Communications www.allsat.com.au
Allied Technology International Pty Ltd www.alliedtechint.com.au
Allied Technology International Pty Ltd www.alliedtechint.com.au
Allplastics Engineering Pty Ltd www.allplastics.com.au
Allstar Plastics http://www.allstarplastics.com.au
Allyanz Pty Ltd www.allyanz.com
Altair Engineering Software Pty Ltd www.altair-anz.com
Amber Technology www.ambertech.com.au
Amber Technology www.ambertech.com.au
Amber Technology www.ambertech.com.au
Amber Technology www.ambertech.com.au
Amber Technology www.ambertech.com.au
Amber Technology www.ambertech.com.au
AMC SEARCH LTD amcsearch.com.au
AME Systems (Vic) Pty Ltd www.amesystems.com.au
AMOG Pty Ltd (AMOG Consulting) www.amog.consulting
AMW Professional Services Pty Ltd www.amwps.com
Ancra Australia Pty Ltd www.ancraaustralia.com
ANL Container Hire & Sales www.anlcontainers.com.au
Anywise Consulting Pty Ltd www.anywise.com.au
APC Technology www.apctechnology.com.au
Applied Explosives Technology www.appliedexplosives.com.au
ASC Pty Ltd www.asc.com.au
Asia Pacific Aerospace www.apaero.com.au
Associated Aircraft Manufacturing & Sales (Aust) Pty Ltd www.associatedaircraft.com.au
Ateco Automotive Pty Ltd www.atecoequipment.com.au
Aurecon Australasia Pty Ltd www.aurecongroup.com
Austal www.austal.com
Austest Laboratories www.austest.com.au
Australian Business Defence Industry www.abdefence.com.au
Australian Defence Apparel Pty Ltd www.ada.com.au
Australian Defence Magazine (ADM) www.australiandefence.com.au
Australian Industry & Defence Network Inc (AIDN) www.aidn.org.au
Australian Industry Group Defence Council www.aigroup.com.au/business-services/industrysectors/defence
Australian Inhibitor Pty Ltd www.australianinhibitor.com.au
Australian Precision Technologies Pty Ltd www.aptengineering.com
Aviation Trim & Upholstery Pty Ltd www.aviationtrim.com.au
Axalta Coating Systems Australia Pty Ltd axalta.com.au
BAE Systems Australia http://www.baesystems.com/our-company-rzz/our-businesses/bae-systems-australia
Barrett Communications Pty Ltd www.barrettcommunications.com.au
BEAK www.beak.net.au
Beca Pty Ltd www.beca.com
Bellinger Instruments Pty Ltd www.bellinger.com.au
Benelec Pty Ltd www.benelec.com.au
Beralon Pty Ltd www.beralon.com
Beralon Pty Ltd t/a Cee Bee Maritime www.ceebee.com.au
Beralon Pty Ltd t/a Dynamic Descaler www.dynamicdescaler.com.au
Beretta Defense Technologies www.berettaaustralia.com.au
Bestech Australia Pty Ltd www.bestech.com.au
Bestech Australia Pty Ltd www.bestech.com.au
Bestech Australia Pty Ltd www.bestech.com.au
Bestech Australia Pty Ltd www.bestech.com.au
Billi Pty Ltd www.billi.com.au
Bisalloy Steels Pty Ltd www.bisalloy.com.au
Blackwoods www.blackwoods.com.au
BlueZone Group www.bluezonegroup.com.au
BMT Design & Technology Pty Ltd www.bmtdesigntechnology.com.au
Boeing Defence Australia www.boeing.com.au
Bohler Uddeholm (Australia) Pty Ltd www.buau.com.au
Broadspectrum Limited www.broadspectrum.com
Broens SA Pty Ltd www.broens.com.au
Bruck Textiles http://www.brucktextiles.com.au/
C & L Sales & Services Pty Ltd www.candl.org
C E Bartlett Pty Ltd www.bartlett.net.au
Cablex Pty Ltd www.cablex.com.au
CAE Australia Pty Ltd www.cae.com
Calm Aluminium Pty Ltd www.calm-aluminium.com.au
Cambridge Technologies www.cambridge-technologies.com
CBG Systems Pty Ltd www.cbgsystems.com
Chemring Australia www.chemring.com.au
Chief Fluid Systems Pty Ltd www.chieffluidsystems.com.au
Cincom Systems of Australia www.cincom.com.au
Cirrus Real Time Processing Systems Pty Limited www.cirrusrtps.com.au
Coach Charters Australia www.coachchartersaustralia.com
Codan Radio Communications www.codanradio.com
Codarra Advanced Systems www.codarra.com.au
Combat Simulation Systems (Aust) Pty Ltd www.combatsim.com.au
Communications Design & Management Pty Limited www.cdm.com.au
Craig International Ballistics www.ballistics.com.au
Cubic Global Defence www.cubic.com
Cubic Global Defence www.cubic.com
Cubic Global Defence www.cubic.com
Cubic Global Defence www.cubic.com
Cubic Global Defence www.cubic.com
Cubis Systems www.cubis-systems.com.au
Customs Agency Services (CAS) www.caspl.com.au
Cybernetic Global Intelligence cybernetic-gi.com
Daronmont Technologies Pty Ltd www.daronmont.com.au
Dedicated Systems Australia www.dedicatedsystems.com.au
DEFCON Technologies Group www.defcon.com.au
Defence Industry Courses Alumni (DICA) www.dica.org.au
Defence Teaming Centre Inc www.dtc.org.au
Delta Hydraulics Pty Ltd www.delhyd.com.au
Depth Logistics Pty Ltd www.depthlogistics.com
Diehl Defence www.aadidefence.com
Diversus diversus.com.au
Drivetrain Power and Propulsion www.drivetrainpower.com
DVR Engineering Pty Ltd www.dvrengineering.com.au
DXC Technology Australia Pty Limited www.dxc.technology/au
E-T-A Electro Technical Applications Pty Ltd www.e-t-a.com.au
Eco2000 Pty Ltd www.eco2000.com.au
EHI Australia Pty Ltd www.ehi.com.au
EHI Australia Pty Ltd www.ehi.com.au
EHI Australia Pty Ltd www.ehi.com.au
EHI Australia Pty Ltd www.ehi.com.au
EHI Australia Pty Ltd www.ehi.com.au
Elbit Systems of Australia Pty. Ltd www.elbitsystems.com.au
Electro Optic Systems (EOS) Group www.eos-aus.com
EM Solutions www.emsolutions.com.au
Embedded Logic Solutions Pty Ltd www.emlogic.com.au
Endurequip Hoists Pty Ltd www.endurequip.com.au
EnerSys Australia Pty Ltd www.enersys.com.au
Engineering Business Pty Ltd www.engineeringbusiness.com.au
Enware Australia Pty Limited www.enware.com.au
EPE www.epequip.com
Eptec Marine Pty Ltd www.eptec.com.au
ESS Support Services Worldwide www.compass-group.com.au
ETMC Technologies Pty Ltd www.etmc.com.au
Extel Technologies Pty Ltd www.exteltechnologies.com
Eylex Pty Ltd www.eylex.com.au
Faraday Pty Ltd www.faradayshielding.com.au
Fire Protection Technologies www.fire-protection.com.au
Fluke Australia Pty Ltd www.fluke.com.au
Fordham Engineering (Andrew Engineering) www.fordhamengineering.com.au
Forgacs Marine and Defence Pty Ltd www.forgacs.com.au
Form Cut Pty Ltd www.formcut.com.au
Forward IT www.forwardit.com.au
Frequentis Australasia Pty Ltd www.frequentis.com
Frontline Australasia Pty Ltd www.frontline-aust.com.au
G-tek Australia Pty Limited www.g-tek.biz
Geelong Defence Alliance www.geelongdefencealliance.com.au
General Dynamics Land Systems Australia www.gdlsaustralia.com
GHD Pty Ltd www.ghd.com
GSE Services Pty Ltd www.gseservices.com.au
GVH Aerospace www.gvhaerospace.com
Hall & Watts Australia Pty Ltd www.hallandwatts.com
Hallite Seals Australia www.hallite.com.au
Harris Defence Australia (HDA) www.harris.com
HARTING Pty Ltd www.HARTING.com.au
Haulmark Trailers (Australia) Pty Ltd www.haulmark.com.au
Hawker Pacific Pty Ltd www.hawkerpacific.com
HellermannTyton http://www.hellermanntyton.com.au/
Hellweg International Pty Ltd www.hellweg.com.au
Hill Defence Products www.hill.com.au
Hire Intelligence www.hire-intelligence.com.au
Hofmann Engineering www.hofmannengineering.com
HUBER+SUHNER (Australia) Pty Ltd www.hubersuhner.com.au
Hunter Defence www.hunternet.com.au
Hypertherm Pty Ltd www.hypertherm.com
ICS Industries www.icsindustries.com.au
Industry Capability Network Ltd www.icn.org.au
Insitu Pacific www.insitupacific.com
INTEC1 PTY LTD www.intec1.com.au
Interactive Cabling Pty Ltd www.cabling.net.au
Intercept Australia www.interceptaustralia.com
Interconnect Systems Pty Ltd www.interconnectsystems.com
International Paint (AkzoNobel Pty Ltd) www.international-marine.com
Intertek Testing Services (Australia) Pty Ltd www.intertek.com
J R Global Logistics Pty Ltd www.jrglobal.com.au
J2 Recruitment www.j2recruitment.com
Jenkins Engineering Defence Systems Pty Ltd www.jeds.com.au
JHC Specialised Solutions Pty Ltd www.jhcss.com.au
Kellogg Brown & Root Pty Ltd (KBR) www.kbr.com
Kellstrom Australia Pty Ltd www.kellstromdefense.com
Kinexus www.kinexus.com.au
Kongsberg Protech Systems Australia Pty Ltd www.kongsberg.com
Kraus & Naimer Pty Ltd www.krausnaimer.com.au
L3 Micreo www.L3T.com/micreo
L3 WESCAM www.wescam.com
LAING O’ROURKE AUSTRALIA PTY LTD www.laingorourke.com
Lankhorst Euronete Australia www.leaustralia.com.au
Laserdyne Technologies www.laserdyne.com.au
Learning Systems Analysis Pty Ltd www.LSAnalysis.com.au
Leidos Australia www.leidos.com/australia
Lendlease Building Pty Ltd www.lendlease.com/building
Lintek Pty Limited www.lintek.com.au
Lockheed Martin Australia Pty Ltd www.lockheedmartin.com.au
Logistic Engineering Services Pty Ltd www.les.net.au
Logistic Solutions Australasia www.lsaust.com.au
Loop Technologies Ltd www.LoopTechnologies.com
Marshall Aerospace Australia Pty Ltd www.marshalladg.com
Maser Defence www.maserdefence.com.au
McNaughtans Pty Ltd www.mcnaughtans.com.au
Meggitt Training Systems Australia Pty Ltd www.meggitttrainingsystems.com
Meindl Footwear Australasia www.meindl.com.au
MeLa Group Pty Ltd www.silicageldirect.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Australia/Pacific Pty Ltd http://mercedes-benz.com.au
Merewyn Partners www.merewyn.com.au
Metromatics Pty Ltd www.metromatics.com.au
MFB Products Pty Ltd www.mfb.com.au
MHD-Rockland - Australia www.mhdrockland.com
Military & Aviation Spares Pty Ltd www.ma-spares.com
Millitech Australia Pty Ltd www.millitechaustralia.com.au
Milspec Manufacturing www.milspecmanufacturing.com
Milspec Services Pty Ltd www.milspecservices.com.au
Milspec Services Pty Ltd www.milspecservices.com.au
Mincham Aviation www.minchamaviation.com
Mobilis Medical www.mobilismedical.com.au
Moog Australia www.moog.com.au
MPower Projects Pty Ltd www.mpower.com.au
Multifile Pty Ltd www.multifile.com.au
Munters Pty Ltd www.munters.com.au
Nammo Australia www.nammo.com
Nathans Truck & Trailer Smash Repairs P/L nathans.com.au
Naval Group naval-group.com.au
Naval Ship Management (Aust) www.nsm-aust.com.au
NEC Australia Pty Ltd au.nec.com
NFM Group www.premierdefence.com.au
NHP Electrical Engineering Products Pty Ltd www.nhp.com.au
NIOA www.defence.nioa.com.au
Norship Marine Pty Ltd www.norship.com.au
Northrop Grumman Australia www.northropgrumman.com
Nova Systems Pty Ltd www.novasystems.com
Noventus Pty Ltd www.noventus.com.au
NZ Defence Industry Association www.nzdia.co.nz
Ocean Software www.ocean.software
Opentec Solutions Pty Ltd www.opentec.com.au
Orion Solar Pty Ltd www.orionsolar.com.au
Orontide Group Limited www.orontide.com.au
Orontide Group Limited www.orontide.com.au
Owen International Pty Ltd www.owenint.com.au
Oxley Developments Company Ltd www.oxleygroup.com
Pelican Products Pty Ltd www.pelicanaustralia.com
Pelican Products Pty Ltd www.pelicanaustralia.com
Pennant Australasia Pty Ltd www.pennantaust.com.au
Penske Power Systems www.penskeps.com
Pentarch Pty Ltd www.pentarch.com.au
Permark Industries (Aust) Pty Ltd www.permark.com.au
Petrolink Engineering Pty Ltd www.petrolink.com.au
PhoenxPLM www.phoenxplm.com.au
Pioneer Computers www.pioneer.net.au
Pivot Maritime International www.pivotmaritime.com
Plasticut www.plasticut.com.au
PMB Defence Pty Ltd www.pmbdefence.com.au
Point Trading www.pointtrading.com
PREFORMED LINE PRODUCTS ELECTROPAR NZ www.electropar.co.nz
Premier Defence Agencies Pty Ltd www.premierdefence.com.au
Premier Defence Agencies Pty Ltd www.premierdefence.com.au
Pro Quip International www.proquip.com.au
Puzzle Precision Pty Ltd www.puzzleprecision.com.au
Pyrotek Pty Ltd www.pyroteknc.com
QinetiQ Australia www.QinetiQ.com.au
Queensland Gaskets Pty Ltd www.queenslandgaskets.com.au
Quickstep Technologies Pty Ltd www.quickstep.com.au
Rapid Finance www.gorapid.com.au
Raymax Applications Pty Ltd www.raymax.com.au
Raytheon Australia Pty Ltd www.raytheon.com.au
Refuel International www.refuelin.com
RFD Australia Pty Ltd (Survitec Group) www.rfd.com.au
RGM Maintenance Pty Ltd www.rgmmaintenance.com.au
Rheinmetall Defence Australia Pty Ltd www.rheinmetall-defence.com
Rheinmetall MAN Military Vehicles Australia Pty Ltd www.rheinmetall-defence.com
Rheinmetall Simulation Australia Pty Ltd www.rheinmetall-defence.com
Rockwell Collins Australia Pty Limited www.rockwellcollins.com
Rohde & Schwarz (Australia) Pty Ltd www.rohde-schwarz.com.au
Roxtec Australia Pty Ltd www.roxtec.com
Royal Wolf Containers www.royalwolf.com.au
RS Components Pty Ltd www.rsaustralia.com
RSL DefenceCare www.rsldefencecare.org.au
RUAG Australia Pty Ltd www.ruag.com.au
Saab Australia Pty Ltd www.saab.com/australia
Saab Australia Pty Ltd www.saab.com/australia
Saab Australia Pty Ltd www.saab.com/australia
Safety Equipment Australia Pty Ltd www.theseagroup.com
Safran Electronics & Defense Australasia Pty Ltd www.safran-electronics-defense.com
Safran Helicopter Engines Australia Pty Ltd www.safran-helicopter-engines.com
Sayfa Group® www.sayfa.com.au
SCF www.scf.com.au
Schiebel Elektronische Geraete GMBH www.schiebel.net
Seascape Technology www.seascapetechnology.com.au
Serco Australia Pty Ltd www.serco-ap.com.au
SIPOC6 Pty Ltd www.sipoc6.com.au
Snap-on Tools (Australia) Pty Ltd www.snapontools.com.au/industrial
SOS Marine www.sosmarine.com
Spantech Pty Ltd www.spantech.com.au
Spill Station Australia www.spillstation.com.au
Spotless Services Australia Ltd www.spotless.com
Stealth Surveillance Systems (Aust Pty Ltd) www.extravision.com.au
Stylus Tapes International Pty Ltd www.stylustapes.com.au
Swagelok Eastern Australia ea.swagelok.com
Swiss Re Corporate Solutions www.swissre.com
Switchmode Power Supplies Pty Ltd www.switchmode.com.au
SynQor Inc www.synqor.com
SYPAQ Systems Pty Ltd www.sypaq.com.au
Systech Consultants Pty Ltd www.systechconsultants.com.au
Tactical Solutions Ltd www.tactical.co.nz
TAE Aerospace www.tae.com.au
TAE Aerospace www.tae.com.au
TE Connectivity www.te.com/adm
TE Connectivity - DEUTSCH www.te.com/ADM
TE Connectivity - Raychem www.te.com/ADM
Ted's Camera Stores www.teds.com.au/professional
Thales Australia www.thalesgroup.com.au
Thales Australia www.thalesgroup.com.au
Thomas Global Systems (Australia) Pty. Ltd www.thomas-global.com
thyssenkrupp Marine Systems Australia Pty Ltd www.thyssenkrupp-marinesystems-australia.com.au
TR Calibration www.trcalibration.com.au
Trelleborg Engineered Products Australia www.trelleborg.com.au
Uniform Safety Signs www.uniformsafetysigns.com
Unitronix www.unitronix.com.au
Varley Defence & Aerospace www.varleygroup.com
Vector Trading Corporation Pty Ltd www.vtradecorp.com
VELCRO AUSTRALIA PTY LTD www.velcro.com.au
VGL - Allied Connectors www.alliedconnectors.com
ViaSat Inc. www.viasat.com/defence
ViaSat Inc. www.viasat.com/link-16-adm
ViaSat Inc. www.viasat.com/infosec
Vocus Communications vocus.com.au
Volvo Group Government Sales Oceania www.governmentalsalesoceania.com
Wartsila Australia Pty Ltd www.wartsila.com/au
Winchester Australia Limited www.winchesteraustralia.com.au

latest comments