Industry Links

Please find our latest links below.

3Pillars Asia Pacific www.3pap.com.au
Able Industries Engineering Pty Ltd www.ableind.com.au
Accenture Australia Pty Ltd http://www.accenture.com/au-en/industry/defense/Pages/index.aspx
ACO Covercom (ACO Pty Ltd) www.acoaus.com.au
ACO Pitlock (ACO Pty Ltd) www.acoaus.com.au
Adagold Aviation Pty Ltd www.adagold.com.au
AECOM Australia Pty Ltd www.aecom.com
Aero & Military Products Pty Ltd www.aeromilitaryproducts.com.au
Aero Defence Pty Ltd www.aerodefence.com.au
Aerospace & Mechanical Consulting Engineers Pty Ltd (AMCE) www.amce.com.au
AFL Telecommunications www.AFLgobal.com/au
Air Affairs Australia Pty Ltd www.airaffairs.com.au
Airbus Australia Pacific www.airbusgroupap.com.au
Airepure Australia www.airepure.com.au
Ajilon Australia is becoming Modis www.ajilon.com.au
Allied Technology International Pty Ltd www.alliedtechint.com.au
Allied Technology International Pty Ltd www.alliedtechint.com.au
Allplastics Engineering Pty Ltd www.allplastics.com.au
Allstar Plastics http://www.allstarplastics.com.au
Allyanz Pty Ltd www.allyanz.com
Amber Technology www.ambertech.com.au
Amber Technology www.ambertech.com.au
Amber Technology www.ambertech.com.au
Amber Technology www.ambertech.com.au
Amber Technology www.ambertech.com.au
Amber Technology www.ambertech.com.au
AME Systems (Vic) Pty Ltd www.amesystems.com.au
AMOG Pty Ltd (AMOG Consulting) www.amog.consulting
AMW Professional Services Pty Ltd www.amwps.com
Ancra Australia Pty Ltd www.ancraaustralia.com
Anywise Consulting Pty Ltd www.anywise.com.au
APC Technology www.apctechnology.com.au
Applied Explosives Technology www.appliedexplosives.com.au
ASC Pty Ltd www.asc.com.au
Asia Pacific Aerospace www.apaero.com.au
Aurecon Australasia Pty Ltd www.aurecongroup.com
Austal www.austal.com
Austest Laboratories www.austest.com.au
Australian Business Defence Industry www.abdefence.com.au
Australian Defence Apparel Pty Ltd www.ada.com.au
AUSTRALIAN DEFENCE INFORMATION & ELECTRONIC SYSTEMS ASSOCIATION (ADIESA) adiesa.org.au
Australian Defence Magazine (ADM) www.australiandefence.com.au
Australian Industry & Defence Network Inc (AIDN) www.aidn.org.au
Australian Industry Group Defence Council www.aigroup.com.au/business-services/industrysectors/defence
Australian Maritime Technologies Pty Ltd www.ausmarinetech.com.au
Australian Precision Technologies Pty Ltd www.aptengineering.com
Aviation Trim & Upholstery Pty Ltd www.aviationtrim.com.au
Axalta Coating Systems Australia Pty Ltd axalta.com.au
BAE Systems Australia http://www.baesystems.com/our-company-rzz/our-businesses/bae-systems-australia
Barrett Communications Pty Ltd www.barrettcommunications.com.au
BEAK www.beak.net.au
Beca Pty Ltd www.beca.com
Bellinger Instruments Pty Ltd www.bellinger.com.au
Benelec Pty Ltd www.benelec.com.au
Beralon Pty Ltd www.beralon.com
Beralon Pty Ltd t/a Cee Bee Maritime www.ceebee.com.au
Beralon Pty Ltd t/a Dynamic Descaler www.dynamicdescaler.com.au
Beretta Defense Technologies www.berettaaustralia.com.au
Bibby Maritime Limited www.bibbymaritime.com
Bisalloy Steels Pty Ltd www.bisalloy.com.au
BlueZone Group www.bluezonegroup.com.au
Boeing Defence Australia www.boeing.com.au
Bohler Uddeholm (Australia) Pty Ltd www.buau.com.au
Brenco Aerospace Pty Ltd www.brenco.com.au
Broadspectrum Limited www.broadspectrum.com
Broens SA Pty Ltd www.broens.com.au
Bruck Textiles http://www.brucktextiles.com.au/
BSE Maritime Solutions www.bse.net.au
BSI Group ANZ Pty Ltd www.bsigroup.com/en-au/
C & L Sales & Services Pty Ltd www.candl.org
C E Bartlett Pty Ltd www.bartlett.net.au
Cablex Pty Ltd www.cablex.com.au
CAE Australia Pty Ltd www.cae.com
Calm Aluminium Pty Ltd www.calm-aluminium.com.au
Cambridge Technologies Pty Ltd www.cambridgetechnologies.com.au
Chemring Australia www.chemring.com.au
Chief Fluid Systems Pty Ltd www.chieffluidsystems.com.au
Cincom Systems of Australia www.cincom.com.au
Cirrus Real Time Processing Systems Pty Limited www.cirrusrtps.com.au
Codan Radio Communications www.codanradio.com
Combat Simulation Systems (Aust) Pty Ltd www.combatsim.com.au
Commercial Performance Coatings www.ppgcpc.com.au
Communications Design & Management Pty Limited www.cdm.com.au
Craig International Ballistics www.ballistics.com.au
Cubic www.cubic.com
Cubic www.cubic.com
Cubic www.cubic.com
Cubic www.cubic.com
Cubic www.cubic.com
Cubis Systems www.cubis-systems.com.au
Customs Agency Services (CAS) www.caspl.com.au
Cybernetic Global Intelligence cybernetic-gi.com
Daronmont Technologies Pty Ltd www.daronmont.com.au
Dedicated Systems Australia www.dedicatedsystems.com.au
DEFCON Technologies Group www.defcon.com.au
Defence Industry Courses Alumni (DICA) www.dica.org.au
Defence Teaming Centre Inc www.dtc.org.au
Delta Hydraulics Pty Ltd www.delhyd.com.au
Diehl Defence www.diehl.com
Direct Edge Manufacturing www.directedge.com.au
Drivetrain Power and Propulsion www.drivetrainpower.com
Durasit Seating www.durasit.com
Duratec Australia Pty Ltd www.duratecaustralia.com.au
DXC Technology Australia Pty Limited www.dxc.technology/au
E-T-A Electro Technical Applications Pty Ltd www.e-t-a.com.au
ECLIPS www.eclips.engineering
Eco2000 Pty Ltd www.eco2000.com.au
EHI Australia Pty Ltd www.ehi.com.au
EHI Australia Pty Ltd www.ehi.com.au
EHI Australia Pty Ltd www.ehi.com.au
EHI Australia Pty Ltd www.ehi.com.au
EHI Australia Pty Ltd www.ehi.com.au
Elbit Systems of Australia Pty. Ltd www.elbitsystems.com.au
Electro Optic Systems (EOS) Group www.eos-aus.com
EM Solutions www.emsolutions.com.au
Embedded Logic Solutions Pty Ltd www.emlogic.com.au
Endurequip Hoists Pty Ltd www.endurequip.com.au
EnerSys Australia Pty Ltd www.enersys.com.au
Engineering Business Pty Ltd www.engineeringbusiness.com.au
Enware Australia Pty Limited www.enware.com.au
EPE www.epequip.com
Eptec Marine Pty Ltd www.eptec.com.au
ESS Support Services Worldwide www.compass-group.com.au
ETMC Technologies Pty Ltd www.etmc.com.au
Extel Technologies www.exteltechnologies.com
Eylex Pty Ltd www.eylex.com.au
Faraday Pty Ltd www.faradayshielding.com.au
Fire Protection Technologies www.fire-protection.com.au
Fluke Australia Pty Ltd www.fluke.com.au
Fordham Engineering (Andrew Engineering) www.fordhamengineering.com.au
Forgacs Marine and Defence Pty Ltd www.forgacs.com.au
Form Cut Pty Ltd www.formcut.com.au
Forward IT www.forwardit.com.au
Frequentis Australasia Pty Ltd www.frequentis.com
Frontline Australasia Pty Ltd www.frontline-aust.com.au
G-tek Australia Pty Limited www.g-tek.biz
General Dynamics Land Systems Australia www.gdlsaustralia.com
GHD Pty Ltd www.ghd.com
Goal Professional Services www.goalgroup.com.au
GRA Supply Chain Consultants www.gra.net.au
GSE Services Pty Ltd www.gseservices.com.au
GVH Aerospace www.gvhaerospace.com
Hall & Watts Australia Pty Ltd www.hallandwatts.com
Hallite Seals Australia www.hallite.com.au
Harris Defence Australia (HDA) www.harris.com
Haulmark Trailers (Australia) Pty Ltd www.haulmark.com.au
Hawker Pacific Pty Ltd www.hawkerpacific.com
Hellweg International Pty Ltd www.hellweg.com.au
HES Winches Australia Pty Ltd www.heswinches.com.au
Hetech www.hetech.com.au
Hide Away Safe Co www.hideawaysafe.com.au
Hill Defence Products www.hill.com.au
Hire Intelligence www.hire-intelligence.com.au
Hofmann Engineering www.hofmannengineering.com
Holmwood Highgate www.holmwoodhighgate.com.au
HUBER+SUHNER (Australia) Pty Ltd www.hubersuhner.com.au
Hunter Defence www.hunternet.com.au
Hypertherm Pty Ltd www.hypertherm.com
ICS Industries www.icsindustries.com.au
idec Solutions Pty Ltd www.idec.com.au
Industry Capability Network Ltd www.icn.org.au
Interactive Cabling Pty Ltd www.cabling.net.au
Interconnect Systems Pty Ltd www.interconnectsystems.com
International Paint (AkzoNobel Pty Ltd) www.international-marine.com
Intertek Testing Services (Australia) Pty Ltd www.intertek.com
J R Global Logistics Pty Ltd www.jrglobal.com.au
J2 Recruitment www.j2recruitment.com
Jenkins Engineering Defence Systems Pty Ltd www.jeds.com.au
JHC Specialised Solutions Pty Ltd www.jhcss.com.au
Kellogg Brown & Root Pty Ltd (KBR) www.kbr.com
Kellstrom Australia Pty Ltd www.kellstromdefense.com
Kongsberg Protech Systems Australia Pty Ltd www.kongsberg.com
Kraus & Naimer Pty Ltd www.krausnaimer.com.au
L3 Australia www.L3T.com/csau
L3 Micreo www.L3T.com/micreo
LAING O’ROURKE AUSTRALIA PTY LTD www.laingorourke.com
Laserdyne Technologies www.laserdyne.com.au
Learning Systems Analysis Pty Ltd www.LSAnalysis.com.au
Leidos Australia www.leidos.com/australia
Lendlease Building Pty Ltd www.lendlease.com/building
LES Australia Pty Ltd www.lesaustralia.com.au
Lintek Pty Limited www.lintek.com.au
Lockheed Martin Australia Pty Ltd www.lockheedmartin.com.au
LogiCamms Australia Pty Ltd www.logicamms.com.au
LogiCamms Australia Pty Ltd www.logicamms.com.au
LogiCamms Australia Pty Ltd www.logicamms.com.au
Logistic Engineering Services Pty Ltd www.les.net.au
Logistic Solutions Australasia www.lsaust.com.au
Loop Technologies Ltd www.LoopTechnologies.com
Mastercut www.mastercut.com.au
Meggitt Training Systems Australia Pty Ltd www.meggitttrainingsystems.com
Meindl Footwear Australasia www.meindl.com.au
MeLa Group Pty Ltd www.silicageldirect.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Australia/Pacific Pty Ltd http://mercedes-benz.com.au
Merewyn Partners www.merewyn.com.au
Metromatics Pty Ltd www.metromatics.com.au
MFB Products Pty Ltd www.mfb.com.au
MHD-Rockland - Australia www.mhdrockland.com
Military & Aviation Spares Pty Ltd www.ma-spares.com
Millitech Australia Pty Ltd www.millitechaustralia.com.au
Milspec Manufacturing www.milspecmanufacturing.com
Milspec Services Pty Ltd www.milspecservices.com.au
Milspec Services Pty Ltd www.milspecservices.com.au
Mincham Aviation www.minchamaviation.com
MMC Learning and Development www.mmcld-defence.com.au
Mobilis Medical www.mobilismedical.com.au
Moog Australia www.moog.com.au
Multifile Pty Ltd www.multifile.com.au
Munters Pty Ltd www.munters.com.au
Nammo Australia www.nammo.com
Nathans Truck & Trailer Smash Repairs P/L www.nathansdefence.com.au
Naval Group naval-group.com.au
Naval Ship Management (Aust) www.nsm-aust.com.au
NDT Equipment Sales www.ndt.com.au
NFM Group www.premierdefence.com.au
NHP Electrical Engineering Products Pty Ltd www.nhp.com.au
NIOA www.defence.nioa.com.au
Norship Marine Pty Ltd www.norship.com.au
Northrop Grumman Australia www.northropgrumman.com
Nova Systems Pty Ltd www.novasystems.com
Noventus Pty Ltd www.noventus.com.au
NZ Defence Industry Association www.nzdia.co.nz
Ocean Software www.ocean.software
Opentec Solutions Pty Ltd www.opentec.com.au
Orion Solar Pty Ltd www.orionsolar.com.au
Orontide Group Limited www.orontide.com.au
Owen International Pty Ltd www.owenint.com.au
Oxley Developments Company Ltd www.oxleygroup.com
Pacific Aerospace Consulting www.pacificaerospaceconsulting.com
Pennant Australasia Pty Ltd www.pennantaust.com.au
Penske Power Systems www.penskeps.com
Pentarch Pty Ltd www.pentarch.com.au
Permark Industries (Aust) Pty Ltd www.permark.com.au
Petrolink Engineering Pty Ltd www.petrolink.com.au
Phasor Innovation www.phasorinnovation.com
PhoenxPLM www.phoenxplm.com.au
Pioneer Computers www.pioneer.net.au
Pivot Maritime International www.pivotmaritime.com
Plasticut www.plasticut.com.au
PMB Defence Pty Ltd www.pmbdefence.com.au
Point Trading www.pointtrading.com
PREFORMED LINE PRODUCTS ELECTROPAR NZ www.electropar.co.nz
Premier Defence Agencies Pty Ltd www.premierdefence.com.au
Premier Defence Agencies Pty Ltd www.premierdefence.com.au
Pro Quip International www.proquip.com.au
Prochem Pipeline Products www.prochem.com.au
Prominence Pty Ltd www.prominenceconsulting.com.au
Puzzle Precision Pty Ltd www.puzzleprecision.com.au
QinetiQ Australia www.QinetiQ.com.au
Queensland Gaskets Pty Ltd www.queenslandgaskets.com.au
QUICKSTEP HOLDINGS LIMITED www.quickstep.com.au
Rafael Advanced Defense Systems Ltd. www.rafael.co.il
Raymax Applications Pty Ltd www.raymax.com.au
Raytheon Australia Pty Ltd www.raytheon.com.au
Refuel International www.refuelin.com
RFD Australia Pty Ltd (Survitec Group) www.rfd.com.au
RGM Maintenance Pty Ltd www.rgmmaintenance.com.au
Rheinmetall Defence Australia Pty Ltd www.rheinmetall-defence.com
Rockwell Collins Australia Pty Limited www.rockwellcollins.com
Rohde & Schwarz (Australia) Pty Ltd www.rohde-schwarz.com.au
Roxtec Australia Pty Ltd www.roxtec.com
Royal Wolf Containers www.royalwolf.com.au
RPC Technologies Pty Ltd www.rpctechnologies.com
RPS www.rpsgroup.com.au
RUAG Australia Pty Ltd www.ruag.com.au
RUD Australia www.rud.com.au
Saab Australia Pty Ltd www.saab.com.au
Saab Australia Pty Ltd www.saab.com.au
Saab Australia Pty Ltd www.saab.com.au
Safemate Antislip www.safemate.com
Safety Equipment Australia Pty Ltd www.sea.com
Safran Electronics & Defense Australasia Pty Ltd www.safran-electronics-defense.com
Safran Helicopter Engines Australia Pty Ltd www.safran-helicopter-engines.com
Sail Structures Pty Ltd www.sailstructures.com.au
Santova Logistics www.santova.com
Sayfa Group® www.sayfa.com.au
SCF www.scf.com.au
Schiebel Elektronische Geraete GMBH www.schiebel.net
Seascape Technology www.seascapetechnology.com.au
Serco Australia Pty Ltd www.serco.com/aspac
Shock and Vibration Technologies Pty Ltd www.sct.net.au
SIGMA BRAVO (A KBR COMPANY) www.sigmabravo.com
SIPOC6 Pty Ltd www.sipoc6.com.au
Snap-on Tools (Australia) Pty Ltd www.snapontools.com.au/industrial
SOS Marine www.sosmarine.com
Spantech Pty Ltd www.spantech.com.au
Spill Station Australia www.spillstation.com.au
Spotless Services Australia Ltd www.spotless.com
Stealth Surveillance Systems (Aust Pty Ltd) www.extravision.com.au
Stylus Tapes International Pty Ltd www.stylustapes.com.au
Swagelok Eastern Australia ea.swagelok.com
Switchmode Power Supplies Pty Ltd www.switchmode.com.au
SynQor Inc www.synqor.com
SYPAQ Systems Pty Ltd www.sypaq.com.au
Systech Consultants Pty Ltd www.systechconsultants.com.au
Tactical Solutions Ltd www.tactical.co.nz
TAE Aerospace www.taeaerospace.com
TAE Aerospace www.taeaerospace.com
TE Connectivity www.te.com/adm
TE Connectivity - DEUTSCH www.te.com/ADM
TE Connectivity - Raychem www.te.com/ADM
Ted's Camera Stores www.teds.com.au/professional
Teekay Shipping (Australia) Pty Ltd www.teekay.com
Textron Systems Australia Pty Ltd www.textronsystems.com
Thales Australia www.thalesgroup.com.au
Thales Australia www.thalesgroup.com.au
Thinklogical, A Belden Brand www.thinklogical.com.au
Thomas Global Systems (Defence) Pty Ltd www.thomas-global.com
Thomas Warburton Pty Ltd www.warburtons.com.au
TR Calibration www.trcalibration.com.au
Trelleborg Engineered Products Australia www.trelleborg.com.au/engineeredproducts
Trinity Fire Services Pty Ltd www.trinityfireservices.com.au
Uniform Safety Signs www.uniformsafetysigns.com
Unitronix www.unitronix.com.au
Varley Defence & Aerospace www.varleygroup.com
Vector Trading Corporation Pty Ltd www.vtradecorp.com
VELCRO AUSTRALIA PTY LTD www.velcro.com.au
VGL - Allied Connectors www.alliedconnectors.com
ViaSat Inc. www.viasat.com/defence
ViaSat Inc. www.viasat.com/link-16-adm
ViaSat Inc. www.viasat.com/infosec
Vocus Communications https://www.vocus.com.au/solutions/government
Volvo Group Australia www.governmentalsalesoceania.com
Wartsila Australia Pty Ltd www.wartsila.com/au
Winchester Australia Limited www.winchesteraustralia.com.au
XTEK Ltd www.xtek.net

latest comments